Honorary Members


This prestigious title is awarded to members for outstanding contribution to the organisation. It is a great honour to have the very special H against your name in the organisation’s roll of members. The following members have achieved this accolade....


  • Mrs Ailean Baker
  • Mr Mike Gould
  • Miss Muriel Greenstead
  • Mrs Anne Keeble
  • Mrs Elizabeth Leake
  • Mr Mike Leake
  • Mrs Lynda MacGowan
  • Mr Tony MacGowan
  • Capt Donald McLean


  • Mrs Barbara Meade
  • Dr David Menzies
  • Mrs Rita Menzies
  • Mr Alan Mills
  • Mr Dennis Pope
  • Mrs Maureen Pope
  • Mr Harry Robertson
  • Mrs Margaret Anne Robertson
  • Mr Len Rose